Tuesday 10.09.2019

Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

  • Arrival

Wednessday 11.09.2019 & Thursday 12.09.2019

Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

School Visit

Friday 13.09.2019

Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

  • School Visit
  • Education Providers Forum

Saturday 14.09.2019

Location: Johannesburg, South Africa

Study Fair

Monday 16.09.2019

Location: Durban, South Africa

School Visit

Tuesday 17.09.2019

Location: Durban, South Africa

  • School Visit
  • Education Providers Forum

Wednesday 18.09.2019

Location: Durban, South Africa

Study Fair

Thursday 19.09.2019

Location: Cape Town, South Africa

School Visit

Friday 20.09.2019

Location: Cape Town, South Africa

  • School Visit
  • Education Providers Forum

Saturday 21.09.2019

Location: Cape Town, South Africa

School Visit

Wednesday 25.09.2019

Location: Gaborone, Botswana

School Visit

Thursday 26.09.2019

Location: Gaborone, Botswana

School Visit

Friday 27.09.2019

Location: Gaborone, Botswana

  • School Visit
  • Education Providers Forum

Saturday 28.09.2019

Location: Gaborone, Botswana

Study Fair

Sunday 29.09.2019

Location: Francistown, Botswana

Info Session

Friday 04.10.2019

Location: Kasane, Botswana

Info Session

Saturday 05.10.2019

Location: Maun, Botswana

Info Session

Sunday 06.10.2019

Location: Orapa, Botswana

Info Session

Sunday 06.10.2019

Location: Nairobi, Kenya

Arrival

Monday 07.10.2019

Location: Nairobi, Kenya

School Visit

Tuesday 08.10.2019

Location: Nairobi, Kenya

Study Fair

Wednesday 09.10.2019

Location: Nairobi, Kenya

Study Fair

Friday 11.10.2019

Location: Accra, Ghana

Departure/Arrival

Saturday 12.09.2019

Location: Accra, Ghana

Study Fair

Sunday 13.09.2019

Location: Kumasi, Ghana

Study Fair

Monday 14.09.2019

Location: Kumasi, Ghana

School Visit

Wednesday 16.10.2019

Location: Accra, Ghana

School Visit